Norpalm AS

Andøytoppen 18
4623 Kristiansand
Norway
Tel.: +47 970 22578
E-post: post@norpalm.no

 

Directors:
Roelant Siemer (Chairman +41 79 4676911 - rs@siemerandpartners.com

Henri Wientjes (Board Member) - henri.wientjes@icloud.com
Kjell Helge Godtfredsen( Board Member) +47 9702 2578 – godtfredsen@norpalm.no

 

 

 

Norpalm Ghana Ltd 

Henri Wientjes - henri.wientjes@icloud.com

Imoro Sulemana - imoro.sulemana@african-tiger.com

Willie Krofah (Board Member) - wilebmining@gmail.com

 

NGL's Management Team:

Emmanuel Nagel (Technical Manager/Deputy General Manager) - enagel@norpalmgh.com
Sowu Avogbedoh (Plantation Manager) - savogbedoh@norpalmgh.com
Joseph Bawuah (HR and Admin Manager) - jbawuak@norpalmgh.com
Edward Kofi Dabi (Finance Manager) - ekdabi@norpalmgh.com

 

 

Share on Twitter
Commodity Prices NOTC/Family&Friends